Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

My experience with Camille was just plain awesome. She helped me build my Jeep Grand Cherokee. My car was delivered to the dealership in just 6 weeks. Camille is the best car sales rep I’ve ever dealt with. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Dealing with Camille was a pleasure. Everyone was very professional and straightforward. I would buy again from this dealer. Exceptional buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

“Baker Jeep Family” For starters let’s just say their family setup is impeccable. From the time you book your appointment, to the time you drive off the lot you’re introduced to the family you never knew you needed.  Brianna- “The receptionist” the spunky fun cousin, who invites you over and welcome’s you into the Jeep family.  Camille- The sweetest “ Sales Mom” you’ll ever meet. She’s heard it all before. You come in like me wanting a 2025 “ Jeep Wrangler” fully loaded with Beer money and a -2 credit score. She’ll listen to you and tell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Called to Inquire about a jeep on the website it was still available,we made an appointment to stop by a couple days later. Camille was so upbeat and kind. She answered about Questions, we figured out the payments. And we purchased our new Cherokee, we love it. Thank you for taking the stress out of the car buying experience. The warranty is unbeatable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Camille and a few other employees from Baker Jeep and Dodge, all of whom were WONDERFUL! Camille specifically was super helpful, inviting and made the overall experience enjoyable. Unfortunately, I was in a car accident and came to Baker hoping to replace my previous Jeep ( also from Baker), Camille and her colleagues made it happen! I highly recommend Baker to anyone interested in getting a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Cannot stress enough how wonderful Camille was with the whole car buying process. Will be trusting Camille and Baker Jeep with all future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great experience. Especially Camille and Paul make the car buying process very pleasant. I think we found our favorite car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I truly had a great experience at Baker. I had the pleasure of working with Camille. She was waiting for us when we arrived and was very helpful throughout the entire process. We felt like she had our best interest in mind. All of the employees who we dealt with were very nice, helpful and happy to assist anyway that they could. I would definitely recommend going to Baker for your next car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

AMAZING!! CAMILLE IS AMAZING!! She wasn’t pushy when it came to the sale. I had a few problems and she made it so easy and was patience with me and my daughters!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Thank you Jim, Ryan and the entire Baker Jeep team for consistently great service; everyone is a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Camille Farrow was my sales associate. She’s phenomenal, welcoming, and very professional, highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Camille helped me lease my car during a difficult time- pandemic and the recent flooding. She was informative and even blessed my car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The best car buying experience we've ever had! Seamless process from start to finish. Jim was very professional, passionate and highly knowledgeable about our 2021 Grand Cherokee L, which made our decision to purchase very easy. Highly recommend Baker Jeep, simply the best in the business. Thanks to Jim and the entire team. Regards, Justin L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I highly recommend Baker Jeep Princeton. I've been researching the new Jeep Grand Cherokee L for several months and visited multiple dealerships to see the trims and prices. Baker was actually my 6th dealership visited, but after I narrowed down my vehicle search they were the best option with the specific vehicle trim/features offered at a fair price. The lifetime powertrain warranty was an added bonus. Camille was awesome to work with and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. She was responsive in all conversations and never felt pushy. The Baker team (Camille, Paul, and Ryan) worked around ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very awesome experience. highly recommend this anyone getting a car. Jim was awesome and the overall staff that helped make this a very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Camille is a wonder and a great pleasure to work with. Absolutely Jeep passionate and a very professional, capable person, jewel of dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The best experience buying a car 🚗 Camille Farrow was the best sales person , I have worked with ever , in the 14 plus cars , I have purchased , over the years. she is a 10 +. I will certainly recommend her to anyone looking for a jeep or any other car at Baker in Princeton , NJ .. The gentleman that took care of all the numbers , signatures was very good also . I just did not get his name. Bravo Baker in Princeton, NJ ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Amazing, knowledgeable, efficient and my sales person Camille made this the most enjoyable auto shopping experience and smooth purchase and have done and I have purchased many vehicles in the past. This is my 3rd durango purchase and very glad I purchased from baker. They have a lifetime power train guarantee. WOW. Thank God for a sales person like Camille she is a blessing to the car dealership!!!!! Please call her today😊. Jackie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

After doing a lot of research, I made an appointment to look at a car here. My friend and I were greeted with a big hello and smile by Camille. I got to test drive the car I was interested in and Camille answered all my questions. I had plans to also see another car the same day somewhere else. The second experience was very different. ( The salesperson was not as knowledgeable and fees were being added. ) So back to Baker. Again a warm greeting and then down to business. Everything was perfectly explained, Paul helped with all the payment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Our experience was fantastic. Jim was great! Doug was great! Paul was great! We honestly felt taken care of not taken advantage of. Have been recommending Baker to everyone who asks about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Camille was awesome, knowledgeable and not pushy to make a sale. She explained all the in's and out's of the vehicle, even twice when I needed her to. I would recommend anyone else to work with her to purchase your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Camille was great! She was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. We would be happy to recommend Camille to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Maria was so great! She helped me find the exact jeep I wanted and kept my mom in the loop about the delivery. When I got the car she walked me threw everything and showed me how to use everything in the car and left me with no questions! Maria was amazing as well as the rest of the dealership they even all wrote me a card for my graduation they truly went above and beyond and I could not recommend baker jeep anymore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Maria was an amazing help, she helped me every step of the way up couldn’t recommend anyone else but her to find the right car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great car dealership , no BS , no hassle . I had an excellent experience there When I walked in I was so not looking forward to speak to anybody because Based on past experiences I always left feeling that I was ripped off or just unhappy but with a new car . Well let me tell you my experience there totally changed my view when I was greeted by a very nice and knowledgeable lady named Camille who help us through the whole process and made it so easy for us. I got what I wanted and she made sure when we left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Camille was great! Not pushy, was very informative, and professional. I would recommend any friend to buy a keep from Camille at Baker Jeep in Princeton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I just leased by 2nd Jeep Compass and I love it! I had a great experience with Camille.....she was helpful, professional but so friendly!, and really made the whole process easy and seamless. I am a big fan of this dealership and recommend it to everyone; great Service team as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I can't thank Jim enough for all of his help ordering my Wrangler! Jim made the entire process a great experience. I'd also like to thank Ryan for all of his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had a great experience at Baker Jeep. Me and my girlfriend walked in with no appointment and got helped right away. Camille was excellent. Knowledgeable, funny, and experienced especially with the jeep vehicles. The rest of the team was also super helpful with helping me find the right vehicle while also keeping me on budget. Honestly, this was probably the best experience I’ve had buying a car and I wasn’t even sure what I was looking for. Overall I’m happy with my new Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

If you are looking for a Jeep purchase, this is the dealership for you! Camille provided exceptional customer service. She is extremely knowledgeable about Jeeps! She went above and beyond during the entire process. All of the other employees at Baker Jeep were super helpful too! We love Camille's enthusiasm and commitment to providing such a wonderful Jeep buying experience! Ask for Camille! She will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Had a great experience with Baker Jeep last weekend with a used Jeep purchase. They were competitive with Flemington and gave us a great deal. I would strongly recommend working with Maria. She took great care of us and was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I love Jeeps and I love going to Baker Jeep to get my cars due to their customer service. I had the pleasure of being helped by Camille, who made my leasing experience super easy and extremely pleasant. Camille is knowledgeable, friendly, and very patient. I hope to meet Camille again when my lease runs out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I had the pleasure to deal with Camille , she is very knowledgeable and patient she went above and beyond to make sure that my " car buying experience ' from test drive to trade-in went painless and as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Amazing! Camille helped me order the Jeep I had always wanted and helped me pick which options were best for my situation. Always ask for Camille!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Everyone we came in contact with was great. Nice selection of used and new vehicles. Camile’s knowledge was second to none. You could feel her passion for Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Camille was a fantastic sales person. She was very patient with all our questions and helped us make a purchase. I would not hesitate to buy again from Baker especially if Camille is available. Brianna was our initial contact at Baker and she helped us get in touch with Camille.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Go see Camille!!! She took care of use from start to finish. She is a woman that knows her cars! There is nothing to big or to small that she wouldn’t do for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We would recommend anyone looking for a Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep to go to Rob at Baker. Rob at Jeep was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. When we could not find what we were looking for, he built exactly what we we wanted, advising us along the way with his experience with Jeeps. Rob was also very helpful in taking care of everything with the buying process and followed up with us afterwards. Above all, Rob truly cared that we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Camille was great to work with from the beginning. She was thoughtful and friendly and sincere. Wonderful to work with and I would buy from her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great place to deal with friendly staff and honest. They even gave me a lifetime warranty on the power train on my 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Camille Farrow was an outstanding salesperson. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

There's no reason to look for a Jeep anywhere else! Jim did an excellent job quickly getting me through the process of buying my 2021 Gladiator. Even knocked a couple of curve xxxxx out of the park. Thanks Jim! Baker is about an hour from home, but they had the specific vehicle color and specs not many others had around. They were super nice from the first phone call, and as hard as it was letting go of my Rubicon trade-in, I'm convinced they'll find a great new home for it, as opposed to a sad wholesale lot. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Headed over to Baker this morning to test drive a shiny red sports car they had on their lot. Brianna, their internet sales rep set me up with an appointment for the test drive via text and email. Met with Camille who showed me the car and guided me through the whole process. Their sales manager Michael was super helpful working the numbers to hit my budget. Drove away as a happy customer. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

As a first time buyer , Camille made my experience very simple and I am so grateful for that! She took the time to explain everything to me & made sure that I left with a car that I absolutely love. She made me feel very welcome & like I was home! I would definitely recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

GREAT experience purchasing my new Jeep Wrangler from Baker Jeep. I cannot say enough about how knowledgeable and attentive they were. They are VERY knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell and took the time to show me the details about the vehicle after the purchase. They are not in a hurry to get rid of you after the signature because they want to make sure you are comfortable in your new vehicle before you drive off the lot. I had Camille Farrow as my salesperson and she was GREAT! EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE and I give her 5 stars! If you are looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Yes!, I highly recommend anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle to go visit Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership. The entire team provides the highest quality of customer service and will go above and beyond to ensure a fair price is agreed upon, without any last minute surprises. During my purchasing process, Baker's Sales Consultant, Maria Mandas, was such a pleasure to work with. Maria is very professional, polite, patient and answered all my questions with great detail. Maria always provided clear communication in-person and/or email. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision, which made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Camille and the staff involved in helping me with this purchase where excellent. Very happy with there service. Big 10 stars from me!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler at Baker Family Jeep in Princeton and Camille Farrow was very helpful and informative. Thank you for all the attention you gave me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I have been to many dealerships and most of the time don't always have the most pleasant experience. This dealership was hands down one of the best experiences I have had in an auto dealership. We were in and out in about 4 hours total which is not a long time for purchasing a vehicle. We are very happy, everyone there is very nice, and the services included and additional services are fantastic at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The staff at Baker were courteous and patient, came to the table with exactly what I had told them I was looking for. Their financing options were reasonable. The process was effortless and efficient. Camille especially brought an enthusiasm, knowledge and love for the product ( Jeep) that was engaging. I recommend this dealer for a personal and thorough experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The staff at Baker went above and beyond for me to get the Jeep of my dreams!! I came from Philadelphia for a specific Jeep and Camille was so supportive throughout the entire process. For my situation it was a two day process but in the end I drove away in the Jeep I always wanted. Joe made my dreams come true by going above and beyond to find the perfect bank for me with a lower interest rate! Joe is the man and I can not thank he and Camille enough for working overtime to help me!!! Ryan was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is my second new car purchase from Baker and as before in 2017 it was an excellent experience. Camille truly worked to find us our perfect fit for the type of car we were looking for and to fit our budget. I know I will be back when it's time to upgrade my Dodge Caravan. Thank you Baker and a special Thank you to Camille, a wonderful salesperson. Very Knowledgable about the vehicle and the numbers to find the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Camille is truly amazing at her job she pays attention to every detail and satisfied my needs phenomenally. She made my experience one of a kind and I’m appreciative of her being my sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I have to say the best experience I had buying a jeep! Very acknowledgeable in the Jeep I was looking at. And full of life/ super nice. Was able to negotiate the price as well unlike the other dealers I been at like World Jeep Chrysler. Horrible salesman there. She was great definitely will be back at baker to see her again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

thus far i have had an excellent experience. the car was represented correctly and the purchase went smooth. i would recommend this dealership to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience working with Jim. He was very personable and friendly. I really appreciated all of his help and had a great experience at Baker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Wonderful to work with! Straight forward and passionate. Camille was very helpfully explaining ever detail throughout the whole process. We had a great experience and she is the nicest person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Had a wonderful first time buying experience with Camille. Made everything super easy and seem less through the entire process. When I need my next car I’ll be sure to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I’ve been looking to get a ram truck for a while and found the one at baker. Camille and vicki helped me get what I wanted and needed. No pressure and answered all my questions. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Maria was so helpful and efficient- Baker Princeton made my trade in on my wrangler to a new one such a easy and fun process. Will continue to do business with you in the future. Thanks to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great selection and helpful staff. Camille was great! Would definitely recommend. Jeep makes a great product. Love the new models. Great and best looking cars on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great experience from start to delivery, one day from stop in and drove away very satisfied. Sales "Lady" Camille was very professional and knowledgeable about the product line. I purchased a very bad-xxx Wrangler Altitude edition sting-gray color with one touch roof. Freakin love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Easy transaction. Nice people. Second car bought in last two years. Joseph and Camille were easy to work with. would recomment baker jeep to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I recently purchased a pre-owned Alfa Romeo at Baker Jeep. I am so happy with my new car and the great service and treatment that I received from all the staff at Baker Jeep. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Baker and Steve Rosen made this buying experience so smooth. I fell in love with a ORANGE Jeep Renedgade Trailhawk and Steve knew i had to have it. Steve was very helpful and patient during the process and made sure I didn't leave without my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We worked with Steven Rosen on the purchase of our car and he was wonderful. We had a very good experience and I would absolutely use him again and I would recommend him to family and friends. Tammy and Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Worked with Steve Rosen to purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Baker. Steve was very knowledgeable about the small things to look for on a pre-owned car that you don't read in the Carfax report. I felt well informed and comfortable making a purchase from Baker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Rosen, who is by far the most helpful and consultative person I have ever worked with when buying or leasing a car. Steve truly was focused on learning what I wanted and needed and ensured that his recommendations were in line with my requirements. He is patient and spent a great deal of time going through all the details about the cars I was looking at, explaining key differences and features, and guiding me away from over-buying. H has followed up with me since the purchase to make sure that I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Baker and Maria made the buying process smooth and easy! Maria was a complete professional and very informative! I would recommend Baker and ask for Maria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Bob Brooks sold a great 2019 Jeep Compass with very low mileage. He was pleasant and the process was quick. Thanks, Bob! We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Camille worked very hard to put together a great deal for me. Her and Anthony made buying a car very easy. The power train warranty is incredible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Maria worked so hard to facilitate a deal with me. She really went above and beyond. Really made this car buying experience a pleasure, Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Maria, Mario, Rob, and Camille were such a joy to do business with. Everyone went out of the way to assist us especially since we were from out of town. I would do business with them even being 3.5hrs away. I enjoyed buying my new used car and being able to haggle!!! Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I came to Baker Jeep just to weigh my options out on getting my first car and I am more than pleased with the leave of service provided. I ended up buying my first car! Everyone was so helpful and straight to the point which was what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I live pretty far from Baker Chrysler Jeep but it was well worth the trip. Both Maria Mandas and Manager Anthony Melia went out of their way to get me the vehicle that I really wanted. They kept me in the loop every step of the way and made this the quickest and easiest car sale I have ever been involved in. They were both very welcoming, polite, down to earth, friendly, professional and most important, they showed they cared about what I wanted. I went there planning on getting my vehicle in a few months but after meeting them, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Camille was wonderful women to deal with made the process easy and painless. Best car buying experience to date. Would definitely be back for my next car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I had the most pleasant experience with this dealership typically going to dealerships is not the most fun thing to do but at baker jeep in princeton mu experience was amazing! I was able to be lucky and have Camilla and Maria help me get an amazing car, they made the process quick and painless. I called about a car in the morning came in a few hours later and thankfully was able to purchase my dream car! I definitely recommend having Camilla & Maria help you not only did they make this process easier but were both such a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Camille was beyond fantastic! She made my buying experience very unique in numerable ways! I wish there was salespeople like her everywhere. God bless her and her family. If I buy another Jeep in the future, I know where to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

We bought two cars at Baker. A Chrysler Pacifica Van and a Grand Cherokee. Maria Mandas and Camille Farrow were our sales people, and they were fantastic. They were able to give us great prices--one we leased and one we bought. Anthony and Ron did a great job with the financial end. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with Maria. Although new, she was spot on with everything that needed to be done. She is top notch. Superb customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Truly exceptional customer service is what sets this dealership apart from others. I was very fortunate to work with Camille who made all the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Camille was very attentive to me during my first time buying a car. She helped me pick out a car that was in my budget and fit all my needs. Although it wasn’t what I originally went in wanting, I’m quite happy so far with what I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Camille was very helpful & easy to work with. We would definitely recommend her. I loved that at the end of the sale she asked if it was ok to bless our car and pick a key chain from her keychain tree. that personal touch really was a great ending to a long day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Camille and Anthony were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping us get into our 2020 Jeep Gladiator. They worked with us to get the best deal and made the process very simple. We highly recommend Baker Jeep. As a bonus, Camille was wonderful in keeping our 8 year old daughter entertained throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Bobby was GREAT!! Staff was professional, courteous, and patient. I give them a 2 THUMBS UP rating and would HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for a Jeep to visit BAKER!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Had a great experience with Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, they made the car buying process easy and painless. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Camille is a great person, not just a great saleswoman, and she helped us out so much in purchasing a dream car of mine: the Jeep Grand Cherokee. We really felt she had our best interests at heart and made our overall experience super pleasant, fun and easy. Even though we had to wait a little longer due to technical difficulties, she made the best of the situation by helping us pass the time with great conversation and hospitality. I would definitely recommend her and Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to all family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Konstantin made the process quick and smooth and he activity worked with me to come up with a great deal. i will defiantly come back and do business and baker jeep and Konstantin thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Camille, Camille, Camille. I have never had a better experience at a car dealership before and I think this has a lot to do with Camille. From the second I was introduced to Camille I felt as though she had my best interest in mind, and I can't say the same for previous dealership encounters. Baker is a family owned dealership and they certainly know how to make you feel like family. My experience at Baker with Camille was completely stress free... I would even say fun! Leaving this dealership I felt confident with my purchase and my future ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Camille made the process simple and quick! She helped me even get a lower rate for insurance she is going to be the person I send all my friends to! I just gotta say.... ASK FOR THE LADY!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Friday 6/12/20 We went to view some cars and found a car that we were interested in. I was extremely Thankful for all of Camille's assistance. She was quick with the transaction and very patient. I was shocked and very pleasantly surprised that at the end of the transaction she asked to bless our car and I loved the fact that she did that. I've never had a dealership ask to bless a car therefore, I was excited to see that. She was super friendly and engaging and knowledgeable with the vehicles. Overall, I would recommend Baker Jeep to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Camille was very helpful and nice throughout the whole buying process! Very enjoyable experience all around and that is because of the Camille’s positivity!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review